Holbeach Tyres Boston Road, Holbeach, PE12 7LR 01406 423 611
Google reviews for Holbeach Tyres
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Holbeach
  • Holbeach

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Excellent and friendly service

Trevor Sturgess - August 2021

excellent fast job at a reasonable price and friendly staff

David Phillips - July 2021

Very easy to order tyres. very friendly professional staff. Happy to help in all ways. fitting service was better than Lewis Hamilton gets during a Grand Prix!!

Daniel Whittaker - June 2021

Good service, online buying tyres and fitting very easy,plus everyone is so helpful.

Pauline Stebbings - February 2021

I needed new tyres. Easy online booking form, including am or pm slots. Email and text received with my booking reference number. Text to advise that my tyres had arrived. Turned up just after 4pm, tyres fitted by 4.30pm and all areas sanitised. Very polite and courteous as always! ??

Deborah Oldham - January 2021

You provide tyres and MOTs for all the cars in our household and have done for many years ! Great service , sensible prices :)

Steve Banks - December 2020

First time using Holbeach Tyres but friendly staff and fast service will use again

Aaron Tebbs - December 2020

Good service

IAN PRITCHARD - November 2020

Very good service

Messaline Neil - October 2020

Could order tyres and book for next day if required. The price for tyres shown on the website was inclusive of VAT and there were no hidden extras. I was kept updated via text and email. Staff were efficient and expecting me at my appointment time slot Excellent customer experience for me

Ray Walker - September 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Holbeach:

Spalding, Cowbit, Gedney, Holbeach, Fleet, Fleet Hargate, Fosdyke, Gedney, Holbeach, Holbeach Drove, Holbeach Saint Marks, Little Sutton, Long Sutton, Low Fulney, Moulton, Moulton Seas End, Pinchbeck, Sutton Bridge, Weston, Weston Hills, Whaplode

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]